Elections Information

The following is a list of the Oak Stone East CDD Board of Supervisors with their assigned positions and terms. Please click on the link to the Supervisor of Elections website for further information.

Latest Election Results

Seat Member Position Term
Seat #1 Mike Lawson Chairman 04/2019-11/2024
Seat #2 Christie Ray Assistant Secretary 04/2019-11/2022
Seat #3 Doug Draper Vice Chairman 04/2019-11/2024
Seat #4

Brittany Crutchfield

Assistant Secretary 04/2019-11/2022
Seat #5 Lori Price Assistant Secretary 04/2019-11/2022

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.